A DIRECTORY OF

LOCAL AGENCIES IN CONTRA COSTA COUNTY

Prepared by the

CONTRA COSTA LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION

May 2025

<u>COMMISSIONERS</u>

City Members

Gabriel Quinto, Vice Chair Laura Nakamura Marisol Rubio, *Alternate*

Public Members

Charles R. Lewis, IV Rob Schroder, *Alternate*

County Members

Candace Andersen Diane Burgis Shanelle Scales-Preston, *Alternate*

Special District Members

Michael McGill, Chair Patricia Bristow (Vacant) *Alternate*

Regular Meetings: 2nd Wednesday of each month, 1:30 p.m. Contra Costa County Board of Supervisors Hearing Room 1025 Escobar Street, 1st Floor, Martinez

> Lou Ann Texeira, Executive Officer Thomas Geiger, Legal Counsel Anna Seithel, Clerk Analyst