# TABLE OF CONTENTS

### Preface & Introduction

#### Local Agencies

#### Section 1 - County of Contra Costa and Cities and Towns (19)

City of Antioch City of Brentwood City of Clayton City of Concord Town of Danville City of El Cerrito City of Hercules City of Lafayette City of Martinez Town of Moraga City of Oakley City of Orinda City of Pinole City of Pittsburg City of Pleasant Hill City of Richmond City of San Pablo City of San Ramon City of Walnut Creek

### Section 2 - Cemetery Districts (2)

Alamo-Lafayette Cemetery District Byron-Brentwood-Knightsen Union Cemetery District

### Section 3 - Community Service Districts (5)

Crockett Community Services District Diablo Community Services District Town of Discovery Bay Community Services District Dublin San Ramon Services District Kensington Police Protection and Community Services District

### Section 4 - County Service Areas (CSA) (24)

CSA D-2 (Walnut Creek) CSA EM-1 (Countywide) CSA L-100 (Streetlighting) CSA LIB-2 (Rancho El Sobrante)

CSA LIB-10 (City of Pinole) CSA LIB-12 (Town of Moraga) CSA LIB-13 (Cities of Concord and Walnut Creek) CSA M-1 (Delta Ferry) CSA M-16 (Community of Clyde) CSA M-17 (Tara Hills, Montalvin Manor, West Contra Costa) CSA M-20 (View Point Subdivision) CSA M-23 (Blackhawk Area, San Ramon, Danville) CSA M-28 (Bethel Island) CSA M-29 (San Ramon, Dougherty Valley) CSA M-30 (Alamo) CSA M-31 (Pleasant Hill BART RDA) CSA P-2 (Zone A – Blackhawk; Zone B -Alamo) CSA P-5 (Roundhill) CSA P-6 (Unincorporated Area) CSA R-4 (Moraga) CSA R-7 (Alamo) CSA R-9 (El Sobrante) CSA RD-4 (Vicinity of Bethel Island) CSA T-1 (Public Transit, Alamo)

### Section 5 - Fire Protection Districts (6)

Contra Costa County Fire Protection District Crockett-Carquinez Fire Protection District Kensington Fire Protection District Moraga-Orinda Fire District Rodeo-Hercules Fire Protection District San Ramon Valley Fire Protection District

#### Section 6 - Healthcare Districts (2)

Concord/Pleasant Hill Health Care District West Contra Costa Healthcare District

### Section 7 - Irrigation Districts (2)

Byron-Bethany Irrigation District East Contra Costa Irrigation District

# Section 8 - Mosquito and Vector Control Districts (1)

Contra Costa Mosquito and Vector Control District

# Section 9 - Municipal Improvement Districts (1)

Bethel Island Municipal Improvement District

Section 10 - Municipal Utility Districts (1)

East Bay Municipal Utility District

### Section 11 - Reclamation Districts (12)

Reclamation District 799 (Hotchkiss Tract) Reclamation District 800 (Byron Tract) Reclamation District 830 (Jersey Island) Reclamation District 2024 (Orwood and Palm Tracts) Reclamation District 2025 (Holland Tract) Reclamation District 2026 (Webb Tract) Reclamation District 2059 (Bradford Island) Reclamation District 2065 (Veale Tract) Reclamation District 2090 (Quimby Island) Reclamation District 2117 (Coney Island) Reclamation District 2122 (Winter Island) Reclamation District 2137

## Section 12 - Recreation and Park Districts (4)

Ambrose Recreation & Park District East Bay Regional Park District Green Valley Recreation & Park District Pleasant Hill Recreation & Park District

### Section 13 - Resource Conservation Districts (1)

Contra Costa Resource Conservation District

# Section 14 – Sanitary Districts (9)

Byron Sanitary District Central Contra Costa Sanitary District County Sanitation District 6 (Martinez Area, Alhambra Valley) Delta Diablo Ironhouse Sanitary District Mt. View Sanitary District Rodeo Sanitary District Stege Sanitary District West County Wastewater District

# Section 15 - Water Districts (3)

Castle Rock County Water District Contra Costa Water District Diablo Water District