A DIRECTORY OF

LOCAL AGENCIES IN CONTRA COSTA COUNTY

Prepared by the

CONTRA COSTA LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION

July 2023

<u>COMMISSIONERS</u>

City Members

County Members

Gabriel Quinto Scott Perkins Edi Birsan, *Alternate* Candace Andersen Federal Glover, Chair Diane Burgis, *Alternate*

Public Members

Special District Members

Don Blubaugh, Vice Chair Charles R. Lewis, IV, *Alternate* Michael McGill Patricia Bristow Scott Pastor, *Alternate*

Regular Meetings: 2nd Wednesday of each month, 1:30 p.m. Contra Costa County Board of Supervisors Hearing Room 1025 Escobar Street, 1st Floor, Martinez

> Lou Ann Texeira, Executive Officer Thomas Geiger, Legal Counsel Anna Seithel, Clerk Analyst