

Lou Ann Texeira

Executive Officer

CONTRA COSTA LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION

40 Muir Road, 1st Floor • Martinez, CA 94553 e-mail: LouAnn.Texeira@lafco.cccounty.us

(925) 313-7133

MEMBERS

Candace Andersen County Member

Donald A. Blubaugh Public Member

Tom Butt City Member

Federal Glover County Member Michael R. McGill

Special District Member Rob Schroder City Member

Igor Skaredoff Special District Member

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Diane Burgis County Member **Stanley Caldwell**

Special District Member Charles R. Lewis, IV Public Member

> Sean Wright City Member

October 14, 2020 (Agenda)

Contra Costa Local Agency Formation Commission 40 Muir Road, First Floor Martinez, CA 94553

October 14, 2020 **Agenda Item 14**

2021 LAFCO Meeting Schedule

Dear Commissioners:

The Commissioner's Handbook states that regular meetings of the Commission are held on the second Wednesday of each month commencing at 1:30 p.m. in the Board of Supervisors Chambers, which is now located at 1025 Escobar Street, First Floor in Martinez.

The proposed 2021 meeting schedule is as follows. Following approval, the meeting schedule will be posted on the LAFCO website.

January 13	April 14	July 14	October 13
February 10	May 12	August 11	November 10
March 10	June 9	September 8	December 8

RECOMMENDATION

It is recommended the Commission approve the 2021 LAFCO meeting schedule as proposed.

Sincerely,

LOU ANN TEXEIRA **EXECUTIVE OFFICER**